Welcome!

Standard

Helloooooo!  I’ve decided to take the plunge and start a nail polish blog.  Thanks a lot for checking it out!

I don’t know how much original content I’ll be posting, especially at the beginning. (As with most nail polish junkies, polish isn’t my full-time gig.  However, it’s a heck of a sideline!) I do plan to post about giveaways and highlight any other great posts / news that I find in the nail polish world.  I hope I will make it worth your while.

Enjoy, and thanks for reading!

One response

  1. I entered your giveaway and noticed you are a newbie like me. I wanted to go ahead and nominate you for a Leibster Award!! You can find the details in my blog post titled…. Liebster Award Nomination on colormesocrazy.blogspot.com!! Congrats and good luck with the giveaway!