Cuticle Pusher One Year Blogoweeniversary Givaway!

Standard

Wowee!  I can’t believe that it’s been a year since I started this blog!  I’m not the most prolific blogger (obvs), but I’m proud of what I do here, and I’m thankful for all the people who take the time to look at this here little blog.  Awww, thanks to all of you!  (And if you’re new here, welcome!)

I guess what I’m saying is, I feel like celebrating. And what better way to celebrate than to have a giveaway!

I’m so glad that my blogiversary is happening around Halloween so I can make this a “Blog-oween-iversary” giveaway.  I’m giving away some polishes that remind me of fall, because fall polishes are my absolute favorites.

Three lucky readers will win the following:

Prize 1: Orly Right Amount of Evil, China Glaze Harvest Moon, Hot Topic glow in the dark polish

Prize 2: China Glaze Howl You Doin’ and Bat My Eyes (from the 2013 Monster’s Ball collection!), plus Hot Topic deep red glitter polish

image

Prize 3: LynBDesigns Padparadscha Papphire and Imperial Topaz from the NEW Gem Show collection!

image

Contest starts at midnight on Monday, October 21 and ends on midnight on October 31.  Winners will be notified within 48 hours and must respond within 24 hours.  Good luck!

ETA: This giveaway is open to US only.  Sorry, international readers!

Click here to enter the giveaway!

27 responses

  1. I love seeing Indie brand swatches 🙂 Reviews of lesser known/harder to come by brands would be awesome!

  2. Dupe comparisons! That is the number one thing I look for on blogs and it doesn’t seem that many bloggers will do it. I asked a different (no longer reading!) blogger once if they’d do a comparison and she was very rude in her response. I’d love to see some here!

  3. I would like to see some nail care tips as well as nail art, tutorials, new nail product reviews.

  4. Pingback: Weekly Nail Polish Giveaway Roundup! |

  5. I love swatches and reviews.. im not on the US but i have a PO box at miami Florida, so i entered hope thats ok with you, if its not feel free to ignore my entries! and congrats on the anniversary of your blog!

  6. What would be nice to see you blog about would be medication and nail care, or more like ways to fight the damage medication does to nails. Thank you for the chance to enter your giveaway.

  7. Pingback: Movember nails (with Zoya Harley and Jinx) | Cuticle Pusher